September Events

Thursday 3rd September
7.30pm Kirk Session meeting

Sunday 7th September    Trinity XII
11.00am Morning Service. Dr Whitley
12.20pm Holy Communion
4.00pm Choral Evensong

Tuesday 9th September
9.30am One-ness Dream Choir will sing for 20 minutes

Saturday 13th September
Swedish choir will sing for 20 minutes

Sunday 14th September    Trinity XIII
11.00am Ceremony of Infant Blessing and Battle of Britain Sunday.
Dr Whitley. (Retiring offering)
4.00pm Choral Evensong
Cathedral Sunday School re-starts

Tuesday 16th September
5.45pm BB 6.45pm GB re-starts

Wednesday 17th September
7.00pm Drama Group

Thursday 18th September
7.30pm Glasgow Cathedral Friendship Club “Fun and Games”.

Saturday 20th September
11.00am Saying Goodbye Service
1.00pm Wedding Adam/Christie
Doors Open Day

Sunday 21st September    Trinity XIV
11.00am Morning Service. Reverend Ada McLeod
12.20pm Prayers for the Sick
4.00pm Choral Evensong
Doors Open Day
Tuesday 23rd September
11.00am Two Scots Regiment Service in the Sacristy
5.45pm BB 6.45pm GB

Thursday 25th September
1.00pm A Screening of “High Society” with a Fish Tea.
2.30pm High School of Glasgow Annual Service

Sunday 28th September     Trinity XV
11.00am Morning Service. Reverend Ada McLeod
4.00pm Choral Evensong.

Tuesday 30th September
5.45pm BB 6.45pm GB

Sunday 5th October     Trinity XVI
11.00am Holy Communion
4.00pm Choral Evensong